Economic and Scientific Advisory Board (ESAB)

Leider ist diese Seite derzeit nicht in deutscher Sprache verfügbar.

While our main focus is on our core business, we also have a strong interest in the broader economic and social ramifications of the patent system.

In order to address these issues in a more dedicated and selective way, in January 2012 we set up the Economic and Scientific Advisory Board (ESAB).

Mandate (PDF, 70 KB)


Workshops and reports

Chair Prof. Dietmar Harhoff, Prof. Bronwyn Hall, Ruud Peters, Dr. Ayşe Odman Boztosun, Dr. István Molnár, President Battistelli, Dr Mariagrazia Squicciarini, Dr. Nikolaus Thumm, Prof. Sadao Nagaoka, Prof. Mu Rongping, Prof. Geertrui Van Overwalle, Sir Robin Jacob, Béatrix de Russé

Quick Navigation