Latest news

Information about current exhibitions/projects/scholarships/awards of the artists of the EPO collection:

 

Alicja Kwade, Die bewegte Leere des Moments [The Void of the Moment in Motion] (26.3-14.6.2015). Schirn Kunsthalle Frankfurt, Römerberg, Frankfurt am Main (www.schirn.de)

Alicja Kwade, Warten auf Gegenwart II [Waiting for the Present II] (12.3-24.5.2015). Kunsthalle Nürnberg, Lorenzer Str. 32, Nuremberg (www.kunsthalle.nuernberg.de)

Andreas Horlitz, MEMORIAL ST. BENNO - permanent installation in St. Benno's Catholic Church, Ferdinand-von-Miller-Platz, Munich. In co-operation with Glasmalerei Peters, Paderborn (www.andreas-horlitz.de)

Monique Frydman, U-topie de la couleur [U-topia of colour] (27.1-2.5.2015). Espace Muraille, 5 Place des Casemates, CP 3166, Geneva

Roland Fischer, Façades (25.2-25.4.2015). Walter Storms Galerie, Schellingstr. 48, Munich (www.storms-galerie.de)

Josephine Pryde et al., Container and Contained (28.3-31.5.2015). Künstlerhaus Stuttgart, Reuchlinstr. 4b, Stuttgart (www.kuenstlerhaus.de)

Roman Signer, Opening incl. exclusive performance by the artist: starting at 18.00 hrs on 10.3.2015, exhibition until 26.3.2015. Flux Laboratory, Schiffbauplatz 5, Zurich (www.fluxlaboratory.com)

Stefanie Unruh, Monika Huber et al., München zeichnet II. Grenzgänge der Zeichnung aus Münchner Ateliers [Munich draws II. Munich studios and the boundaries of drawing] (10.3-10.4.2015). Galerie der Künstler, Maximilianstr. 42, Munich (www.bbk-muc-obb.de)

Hiroyuki Masuyama, Raum Zeit Reise [Space time travel] (7.3-10.5.2015). Kallmann-Museum Ismaning, Schlossstr. 3b, Ismaning (www.kallmann-museum.de)

Eva Berendes, Stations (14.3-18.4.2015). Sommer & Kohl, Kurfürstenstr. 13, Berlin (www.sommerkohl.de)

Riccardo Previdi, Olaf Nicolai et al., Le regole del gioco [The rules of the game] (21.2-11.4.2015). Fondazione Achille Castiglioni, Piazza Castello, 27, Milan (www.achillecastiglioni.it)

Dan and Lia Perjovschi (21.3-16.5.2015). Christine König Galerie, Schleifmühlgasse 1a, Vienna (www.christinekoeniggalerie.at)

Gerwald Rockenschaub et al., Artists and Poets (until 12.4.2015). Secession, Friedrichstr. 12, Vienna (www.secession.at)

Ann Veronica Janssens (6.3-18.4.2015). Esther Schipper, Schöneberger Ufer 65, Berlin (www.estherschipper.com)

Günter Uecker, Heinz Mack et al., ZERO. Die internationale Kunstbewegung der 1950er und 60er Jahre [ZERO. The international art movement of the 50s and 60s] (21.3-8.6.2015). Martin-Gropius-Bau, Niederkirchnerstr. 7, Berlin (www.gropiusbau.de)

Günter Uecker (until 10.5.2015). K20 Grabbeplatz/Kunstsammlung NRW, Grabbeplatz 5, Düsseldorf (www.kunstsammlung.de)

Herbert Brandl (20.2-4.4.2015). Galerie Bärbel Grässlin, Schäfergasse 46b, Frankfurt am Main (www.galerie-graesslin.de)

Dieter Roth, Und weg mit den Minuten. Dieter Roth und die Musik [And away with the minutes. Dieter Roth and Music] (14.3-16.8.2015). Hamburger Bahnhof Museum für Gegenwart, Invalidenstr. 50-51, Berlin (www.hamburgerbahnhof.de)

Dieter Roth, Balle Balle Knalle (until 12.4.2015). Kunstmuseum Stuttgart, Kleiner Schlossplatz 1, Stuttgart (www.kunstmuseum-stuttgart.de)

Thomas Feuerstein, Psychoprosa (7.3-10.5.2015). Galerie im Taxispalais, Maria-Theresien-Str. 45, Innsbruck (www.galerieimtaxispalais.at)

Gerald Domenig, Isa Genzken; John Skoog, Slow Return (21.2-31.5.2015). MMK-Museum für Moderne Kunst Frankfurt, Domstr. 10, Frankfurt am Main (www.mmk-frankfurt.de)

Heimo Zobernig will be representing the Republic of Austria at the Venice Biennale 2015.

Keith Sonnier, The Collection (10.10.2014-09.2015), Häusler Contemporary Lustenau, Haus 2226, Millennium Park 20, Lustenau (www.haeusler-contemporary.com)

Raimund Girke, Bilder aus drei Jahrzehnten [Three decades of pictures] (20.3-28.4.2015). Galerie Fahnemann, Fasanenstr. 61, Berlin (www.galerie-fahnemann.de)

Quick Navigation