Latest news

Information about current exhibitions/projects/scholarships/awards of the artists of the EPO collection:

Martin Parr, We Love Britain (18.10.2014-22.2.2015), Sprengel Museum Hannover, Kurt-Schwitters-Platz, Hanover (www.sprengel-museum.de)

Thomas Ruff, LICHTEN [LIGHT] (20.9.2014-11.1.2015), Kunsthalle Düsseldorf, Grabbeplatz 4, Düsseldorf (www.kunsthalle-duesseldorf.de)

Walker Evans, Ein Lebenswerk [Retrospective] (until 9.11.2014), Martin-Gropius-Bau, Niederkirchnerstr. 7, Berlin (www.berlinerfestspiele.de)

Alicja Kwade, Warten auf Gegenwart [Waiting for the present] (22.11.14-15.2.15), Kunstmuseum St. Gallen, St. Gallen, Switzerland (www.kunstmuseumsg.ch)

Olafur Eliasson, Your trust (21.11.2014-15.2.2015), Kunsthalle Mannheim, Friedrichsplatz 4, Mannheim (www.kunsthalle-mannheim.eu)

Katharina Grosse, Inside the speaker (30.9.14-1.2.2015), Stiftung Museum Kunstpalast, Kulturzentrum Ehrenhof, Ehrenhof 4-5, Düsseldorf (http://www.smkp.de)

Heimo Zobernig will be representing the Republic of Austria at the Venice Biennale 2015.

Jorinde Voigt (8.11-20.12.2014), Johann König, Dessauer Str. 6-7, Berlin (www.johannkoenig.de)

Jonathan Monk, I Heart 1984 (14.11.2014-17.1.2015), Lisson Gallery, 27 & 52 Bell St., London (www.lissongallery.com)

Alicja Kwade has plated twelve Atropa belladonna blossoms in 24-carat gold for Monopol (Juno Kunstverlag, Friedrichstr. 140, Berlin).

Günther Uecker, Yayoi Kusama et al., ZERO: Countdown to tomorrow, 1950s-60s (10.10.2014-7.1.2015), Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, 1071 Fifth Avenue, New York (www.guggenheim.org)

Brigitte Kowanz, Dots and Dashes, (20.11.2014-14.2.2015), Häusler Contemporary, Stampfenbachstrasse 59, Zurich (www.haeusler-contemporary.com)

Keith Sonnier, The Collection (10.10.2014-09.2015), Häusler Contemporary Lustenau, Haus 2226, Millennium Park 20, Lustenau (www.haeusler-contemporary.com)

Jean-Luc Mylayne (until 8.11.2014), Gladstone Gallery, 515 W 24th St., New York (www.gladstonegallery.de)

Francisco Da Mata, New works (and old recipes) (7.11-20.12.2014), Galerie Lange + Pult, Limmatstrasse 291, Zurich (www.langepult.com)

John M. Armleder (until 10.1.2015), Galerie Thoman, Maria-Theresien-Str. 34, Innsbruck (www.galeriethoman.com)

John M. Armleder (22.11.2014-17.1.2015), Galerie Mehdi Chouakri, Invalidenstr. 117, Edison-Höfe, Berlin (www.mehdi-chouakri.de)

Günter Förg, Katharina Grosse et al., Wall works (until 11.1.2015), Hamburger Bahnhof, Invalidenstr. 50/51, Berlin (www.hamburgerbahnhof.de)

Carsten Höller et al., Jäger & Sammler in der zeitgenössischen Kunst [Hunters and gatherers in contemporary art] (until 11.1.2015), Museum Morsbroich, Gustav-Heinemann-Str. 80, Leverkusen (www.museum-morsbroich.de)

Sylvie Fleury et al., Blue Times (until 11.1.15), Kunsthalle Wien, Museumsplatz 1, Treitlstr. 2, Vienna (www.kunsthallewien.at)


Quick Navigation