See also

The European Patent

A European success story for innovation

More about the book

 

Latest news

Information about current exhibitions/projects/scholarships/awards of the artists of the EPO collection:

 
Tomás Saraceno. IN ORBIT, K 21 Kunstsammlung Nordrhein-Westfalen, Ständehausstraße 1, 40217 Düsseldorf (until autumn 2014), www.kunstsammlung.de

Katharina Grosse. Monograph edited by Ulrich Loock, Annika Reich and Katharina Grosse, 24 x 30 cm, 328 pages, 182 coloured illustrations, published by Verlag der Buchhandlung Walter König, Cologne (English and German)

Adrian Schiess. Peinture. FRAC Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur Marseille, France,  24.5.-30.8.2014, www.fracpaca.org

 Roman Signer. Retrospective, Kunstmuseum St. Gallen, Museumstr. 32, 9000 St. Gallen, 7.6.-26.10.2014, www.kunstmuseumsg.ch

Jeppe Hein. MODIFIED SOCIAL BENCHES
Placed throughout the city of Norrköping, Sweden (until 30.9.2014)

Jonathan Monk. More Than Four Hundred Million Ways. Galerie Meyer Riegger, Klauprechtstrasse 22, 76137 Karlsruhe, 24.5-18.7.2014, www.meyer-riegger.de

 Esther Stocker. Schloss Kastelbell, Schlossweg 1, 39020 Kastelbell-Tschars, 13.4-9.6.2014; www.schloss-kastelbell.com

 Esther Stocker. Zweifel an der Geraden [straight line doubts]. Kunstraum Dornbirn, Jahngasse 9, 6850 Dornbirn, 25.4-15.6.2014, www.kunstraumdornbirn.at

 Katharina Grosse. Psychylustro. Mural Arts Program, City of Philadelphia, Philadelphia Museum of Art, from 17.5.2014, www.muralarts.org

 Monique Frydman. Le mur [The Wall] - works from the collection of Antoine de Galbert. la maison rouge, Paris, 14.6-21.9.2014

 Tue Greenfort. Butterland. Sorǿ Kunstmuseum, Storgade 9, 4180 Sorǿ, 24.5-17.8.2014, http://www.sorokunstmuseum.dk

 Bridget Riley. Mural for St. Mary's Hospital, London, Imperial College Healthcare Charity Art Collection, 2014, http://aajpress.wordpress.com/2014/04/25/bridget-riley-mural-for-st-marys-hospital-london-2014/

 M+M. The Sting of the Scorpion. Museum Villa Stuck, Prinzregentenstrasse 60, 81675 Munich, 28.3-9.6.2014, www.villastuck.de

 Hubert Scheibl. Babylon. Galerie Kornfeld, Fasanenstrasse 26, 10719 Berlin, 26.4-14.6.2014, www.galeriekornfeld.de

 Ekrem Yalçindağ. Die Aktualität des Ornaments [the enduring appeal of ornament]. Group exhibition with Sabine Boehl and Heike Weber. Mönchehaus Museum, Rosentorstrsse. 27, 38640 Goslar, until 1.6.2014, www.moenchehaus.de

 Alicja Kwade. Living in the Material World. Group exhibition with Lara Almarcegui and Theaster Gates. Museum Haus Esters, Wilhelmshofallee 97, 47800 Krefeld, until 10.8.2014, www.kunstmuseenkrefeld.de

 Tauba Auerbach. The New Ambidextrous Universe. Institute of Contemporary Arts (ICA), The Mall, London, until 15.6.2014, www.ica.org.uk

Quick Navigation