European Inventor of the Year 2009

Prague Castle, Prague, 28 April 2009

Désolé. Actuellement, cette page n'existe pas en français.

Spanish Hall at Prague Castle

In 2009, the European Inventor of the Year award ceremony was held in conjunction with the European Patent Forum and PATINNOVA 2009. Present at the ceremony were EPO President Alison Brimelow, Heinz Zourek, Director General in DG Enterprise and Industry and Miloslav Vlček, Head of the Czech Parliament. Outstanding inventors were honoured in the categories:

  • Industry,
  • SME/Research,
  • Non-European countries, and
  • Lifetime achievement.

Find out more

See photos

Watch films

Quick Navigation