ASEAN: country factsheets available on IPR SME Helpdesk website

The ASEAN IPR SME Helpdesk has published a number of "country factsheets" with background information on ASEAN countries on its website. The countries covered are Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, and now also the Philippines and Myanmar. The factsheets are designed to provide businesses with key IP considerations with respect to each of the jurisdictions.

Quick Navigation