AIPLA – American Intellectual Property Law Association
ASEAN – Association of South East Asian Nations
ANASE – Association des nations de l’Asie du Sud-Est
CIS – Commonwealth of Independent States
GUS – Gemeinschaft Unabhängiger Staaten
CEI – Communauté des Etats indépendants
EAPIC – Europe-Asia Patent Information Conference
EAPO – Eurasian Patent Organization
EPC – European Patent Convention
epi – Institute of Professional Representatives
EPLA – European Patent Litigation Agreement
EUROTAB – European Round-Table on Patent Practice
IPC – International Patent Classification
IPO – Intellectual Property Owners Association
JIPA – Japan Intellectual Property Association
OAPI – Organisation africaine de la propriété intellectuelle (African Intellectual Property Organization)
OHIM – Office for Harmonization in the Internal Market
HABM – Harmonisierungsamt für den Binnenmarkt
OHMI – Office de l’harmonisation dans le marché intérieur
OMPI – Organisation Mondiale de la Propriété Intellectuelle
PATINNOVA – European Commission conference on patents and innovation
PCT – Patent Cooperation Treaty
Rospatent – Russian Agency for Patents and Trademarks
SACEPO – Standing Advisory Committee before the EPO
SCP – Standing Committee on the Law of Patents
SIPO – State Intellectual Property Office (Chinese Patent Office)
SPLT – Substantive Patent Law Treaty
UNICE – Union of Industrial and Employers’ Confederations of Europe
WIPO – World Intellectual Property Organization

Quick Navigation