European Inventor Award ceremony

The 2024 ceremony was streamed from Valetta, a city in Malta that blends tradition and innovation. Hosts Filomena Cautela and Jacob Beautemps took viewers on a thrilling journey into the world of the Tomorrow Shapers: inventors whose perseverance and ingenuity are paving the way to a brighter future.

2024 finalists