Programme committee

Désolé. Actuellement, cette page n'existe pas en français.

The PATLIB Programme Committee consists of representatives from national patent offices and PATLIB centres in the EPO's member states. The role of the committee is to develop a conference programme which reflects your interests and needs. 

Refer to the list below to find out who your responsible committee member is:

Committee member

Email address

Responsible for these countries

Mr Sven Nytoft Rasmussen /

Ms Nicole Due


Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Latvia, Lithuania

Mr Klemen Grošelj


Albania, Croatia, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia

Ms Charlotte Yeates

Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Monaco

Ms Jutta Köwitz Germany

Austria, Germany, Switzerland/Liechtenstein,

Ms Daniela Filová

Czech Republic

Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Slovakia

Ms Paraskevi Gaganatsou


Cyprus, Hellas, Italy, Portugal, San Marino, Spain

Mr Nigel Spencer

United Kingdom

Ireland, Malta, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Turkey

Quick Navigation