High-growth technology business forum: Growth-financing

28 October, 08.00-09.30 hrs (CEST); 14.00-15.30 hrs (SGT); 02.00-03.30 hrs (EDT)

Most technology start-ups and scale-ups need venture capital to finance their high-growth needs. Founders and investors must focus on creating value in the company, to be realised through an exit, i.e. selling the company or launching an IPO. The "Growth-financing" forum highlights the key role played by IPR (intellectual property rights) portfolios and strategy in attracting investments and increasing company value. The featured case study will be discussed from the perspective of both founders and investors. 

Registration deadline

25 October 2021

Further information

HTB forum Growth-financing (PDF, 246 KB)

Quick Navigation