Re-election of the Chair of the Administrative Council

26 March 2013

Leider ist diese Seite derzeit nicht in deutscher Sprache verfügbar.

Last week, during its 135th session, the Administrative Council of the European Patent Organisation has re-elected Mr Jesper Kongstad as its Chair, for a three year mandate which will start on 1st July 2013.

Mr Kongstad is the current Director General of the Danish Patent and Trademark Office. After having occupied the position of Deputy-Chair of the Administrative Council from 2009 to 2010, he has been the Chair since 1st July 2010.

Quick Navigation